Stephenson Academy

Stephenson Academy

Crosslands
Stantonbury
Milton Keynes
MK14 6AX
Staff Login

“On Track
To Success”
Stephenson Academy images

Academy Closure Information

 The Academy is currently open.

 

 

Term Dates for 2017-2018:

 

  Open morning of Close at the end of the afternoon on Days
Autumn term 2017 Tues 5 Sept Friday 20 Oct 34
  Mon 30 Oct Friday 15 Dec 35
Spring term 2018 Thurs 4 Jan Friday 9 Feb 27
  Mon 19 Feb Friday 23 March 25
Summer term 2018 Mon 9 April Friday 25 May 34
  Mon 4 June Friday 20 July 35
190